Cultureta de pacotilla

El rincón cultural cotidiano

All is left in memories

All is left in memories

What do we do when we realise we are already bored of something, bored of someone, bored of the very same situation?

Spring has arrived and with it, the fresh air, the first rain drops. Spring is here and you and I…well, nothing but ashes.

I dont even remember your voice and that is the thing that made me realise that this is over.

Dont come back. Make a move.

Spring is here and with the season, new plans, new goals, new objectives.

You are left behind because we were not brave enough for me.

September is coming to an end and now I am awake. I am going to start walking my Spring until Winter. As the time passes and the weather is getting cold, I am becoming colder and colder.

So now, all is left in memories.

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada el 23 septiembre, 2013 por en Sin categoría.

Categorías

Follow Cultureta de pacotilla on WordPress.com

Hours & Info

1-202-555-1212
Lunch: 11am - 2pm
Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
